JCS Academy and Learning Center Contacts

Location Phone Fax Email Contact
Alpine Academy (619) 445-1525 (619) 445-1544 cvelline@juliancharterschool.org Cindy Velline
Phoenix Learning Center (760) 632-4989  (760)632-4987 sperea@juliancharterschool.org Sandy Perea
Innovation Centre Encinitas (760) 230-2870 (760) 230-2871  eludwig@juliancharterschool.org  Ellen Ludwig
Innovation Centre La Mesa (619) 303-4344 (619) 741-6470  hbertran-harris@juliancharterschool.org  Hillary Gaddis
Pine Valley Academy (619) 473-1300 (619) 473-1305  cmasters@juliancharterschool.org  Connie Masters
San Diego Academy of Arts and Science  (619) 358-9408 (619) 546-0751  jtonkin@juliancharterschool.org Jillian Tonkin
San Diego Academy of Creative and Critical Thought (619) 358-9338 (619) 546-0751  smckay@juliancharterschool.org  Sheryl McKay
San Diego Academy of Performing Arts (619) 269-9478  abitsko@juliancharterschool.org  Angie Bitsko
San Diego INSITE Program (619) 255-4558 (619) 546-0751  alabovitz@juliancharterschool.org  Aaron Labovitz
Murrieta INSITE (951) 304-3051 Ext. 335 (951) 304-3056  jbrady@juliancharterschool.org  Jane Brady
Innovation Centre Temecula (951) 719-2944 (951) 719-3277  awhann@juliancharterschool.org  Amy Whann
Murrieta Middle School Academy (951) 676-5715 (951) 676-5931  jsurman@juliancharterschool.org Jacquie Surman
Murrieta High School Academy (951) 676-5715 (951) 676-5931  cpritchard@juliancharterschool.org  Carol Pritchard
 

 

Back to Top